0 Menu

Ragecage - "Sick Songs Demo" CS

$4.00 / Sold Out

Italian Hardcore band Ragecage introduce themselves with this six song demo tape of throwback NYHC influenced jams. Think early Sick of It All and Breakdown meets early 2000's heavy hitters such as No Warning and the Wrong Side. This is the U.S. pressing, /50 white tapes!

1. Intro-The Stallion Slam
2. Real Enemy
3. Nightmares
4. Mad Dog Killer
5. Street Invaders
6. Revenge


Streaming/Free Download available at Rattrax.bandcamp.com