0 Menu

Revenge - The Heavens Are Empty Digipak CD

$6.66 / Sold Out

Revenge's last (and best) full length. Only a few copies left and once they're gone, they're gooooooooone.


1. Prelude
2. Spectre
3. Prayers Unanswered
4. Bewitched
5. Unholy Order
6. The Night Has Teeth
7. Deterioration
8. Coven Ov The Wolf
9. The Scythe Will Swing
10. Lord Ov Dust
11. Until You No Longer Breathe
12. The Heavens Are Empty

Digital Downloads available from rattrax.bandcamp.com